Major Properties Professionals

Major Properties is comprised of a team of talented professionals who understand what it takes to successfully market real estate. Many of our salespeople and staff have been with us for 10-25 years and know the local real estate market inside and out.

Our sales force is not bound by rigid policy guidelines like some national real estate firms headquartered in far-off cities. We have the ability to tailor our marketing to specific demographics depending on the type of property.

We provide a flexible marketing effort that can rapidly adjust to changing demands and fluctuating business conditions. We have survived three major recessions and have helped our clients through boom and bust economies.

We can provide you with up-to-the-minute sales and leasing information, as well as honest projections of future real estate value, based upon our many years of experience in the greater Los Angeles area.

The ability to communicate clearly is paramount in a city where people of all nationalities negotiate to sell, purchase and lease some of the choicest real estate in the world. Accordingly, our multilingual team speaks English, Spanish, French, Korean, Farsi, and Hebrew.

Having an expert company and agent or broker to guide and advise you can ease your business decisions and let you get on with what you do best. We have always found that looking at problems from the outside, with emotional detachment from the property, can transform a problem into an opportunity.

We stress teamwork in everything we do. While individual creativity is always encouraged, we have found that a team effort often produces the best results.

Integrity and honesty are at the heart of our business. We expect our salespeople and staff to maintain high ethical standards in everything they do, both in their work for the firm and in their personal lives.

Agents and Staff

Martin S. Beck
DRE Lic # 01778125
Direct # 213-222-1202
Cell # 323-314-7729
Email: martin@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Anthony S. Behar
DRE Lic # 01368565
Direct # 213-747-8426
Cell # 310-880-2329
Email: anthony@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Joseph Bolognese
DRE Lic # 01966025
Direct # 213-747-0378
Cell # 330-414-6101
Email: joe@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Ira Flusberg
DRE Lic # 01487601
Direct # 213-222-1203
Cell # 323-376-3066
Email: ira@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Sion Khakshour
DRE Lic # 00697373
Direct # 213-342-3384
Cell # 213-210-7492
Email: sion@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Ron Kim
DRE Lic # 01891773
Direct # 213-222-1209
Cell # 213-422-4955
Email: ron@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Bradley A. Luster
DRE Lic # 00913803
Direct # 213-747-4154
Cell # 213-276-2483
Email: brad@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Jeff Luster
DRE Lic # 00636424
Direct # 213-747-4152
Cell # 213-804-3013
Email: jeff@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Samuel P Luster
DRE Lic # 02012790
Direct # 213-222-1200
Cell # 818-584-4344
Email: sam@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Jesse McKenzie
DRE Lic # 01939062
Direct # 213-747-4156
Cell # 714-883-6875
Email: jesse@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Rene Mexia
DRE Lic # 01424387
Direct # 213-747-4155
Cell # 213-446-2286
Email: rene@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Jim Nassiri
DRE Lic # 00530539
Direct # 213-747-7959
Cell # 310-849-2000
Email: jim@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Mark Silverman
DRE Lic # 01310992
Direct # 213-747-0379
Cell # 213-924-7147
Email: mark@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Rafael Zargari
DRE Lic # 01928463
Direct # 213-222-1208
Cell # 818-486-7573
Email: rafael@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Dale Kranz
Direct # 213-747-0370
Email: dale@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo
Dejuana Price
Direct # 213-747-8241
Email: dee@majorproperties.com
Staff Photo